| 011Top rated |
|
Up to ≈ NZ$4,328 Up to ≈ NZ$4,328 Recorded market: AU · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: AU · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: 300% up to ≈ NZ$4,328.03 Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms Wagering: 5x, 15 days to wager ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Anjouan reported, but retrieved reviews conflict; current licence and operator identity unconfirmed Minimum withdrawal: NZ$100 reported by PlayCasino; other reviews quote €100 — current NZ cashier minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZ$1,000/day and NZ$2,000/week reported; other sources quote €1,000/€2,000 — NZ caps unconfirmed Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallets within 24 hours reported, plus up to 72-hour pending period; crypto-specific time unconfirmed Bank / card processing: Cards 1–3 days; bank 3–5 days reported, plus up to 72-hour pending period and KYC Fees and exceptions: No routine deposit/withdrawal fee reported; current provider, FX and other exceptions unconfirmed Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms |
Check cashier |
5.0/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to ≈ NZ$4,328 Full welcome terms: 300% up to ≈ NZ$4,328.03 Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms Wagering: 5x, 15 days to wager ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Anjouan reported, but retrieved reviews conflict; current licence and operator identity unconfirmed Minimum withdrawal: NZ$100 reported by PlayCasino; other reviews quote €100 — current NZ cashier minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZ$1,000/day and NZ$2,000/week reported; other sources quote €1,000/€2,000 — NZ caps unconfirmed Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallets within 24 hours reported, plus up to 72-hour pending period; crypto-specific time unconfirmed Bank / card processing: Cards 1–3 days; bank 3–5 days reported, plus up to 72-hour pending period and KYC Fees and exceptions: No routine deposit/withdrawal fee reported; current provider, FX and other exceptions unconfirmed Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Gambiva →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 022Mangawhai selection |
|
Bonus unconfirmed Bonus unconfirmed Recorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Tobique 0000002 — Novatrix SRL (operator terms) Minimum withdrawal: NZ$30 general minimum; bank-transfer minimum differs by cashier method Withdrawal limits: NZ$3,000/day; NZ$7,500/rolling 7 days; NZ$30,000/calendar month (progressive jackpots excepted) Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallets advertised as instant after processing; requests targeted within 72 hours after approval, with KYC additional Bank / card processing: Cards 1–3 banking days; bank 3–5, plus approval/processing Fees and exceptions: No routine cashier fee; bank/intermediary fees (typically up to €16), FX and insufficient-turnover charges may apply Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.9/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsBonus unconfirmed Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Tobique 0000002 — Novatrix SRL (operator terms) Minimum withdrawal: NZ$30 general minimum; bank-transfer minimum differs by cashier method Withdrawal limits: NZ$3,000/day; NZ$7,500/rolling 7 days; NZ$30,000/calendar month (progressive jackpots excepted) Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallets advertised as instant after processing; requests targeted within 72 hours after approval, with KYC additional Bank / card processing: Cards 1–3 banking days; bank 3–5, plus approval/processing Fees and exceptions: No routine cashier fee; bank/intermediary fees (typically up to €16), FX and insufficient-turnover charges may apply Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Rooster.bet →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 033Mangawhai selection |
|
Up to ≈ NZ$275 Up to ≈ NZ$275 Recorded market: MY · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: MY · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: 100% up to ≈ NZ$274.94 Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms Wagering: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Kahnawake: 22bet.com listed under Starsten Limited in the regulator’s permit-holder register Minimum withdrawal: EUR 10 reported; official FAQ says minimum varies by country, currency and payment method Withdrawal limits: No single overall cap confirmed; check the selected payment method’s cashier limit Crypto / e-wallet processing: Reported e-wallet delivery 0–1 hour; crypto 0–24 hours, plus a separate pending period up to 24 hours and verification Bank / card processing: Reported cards 0–72 hours; bank transfer 1–7 days, plus pending review and verification Fees and exceptions: No operator deposit/withdrawal fees reported; payment-provider, network and FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.8/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to ≈ NZ$275 Full welcome terms: 100% up to ≈ NZ$274.94 Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms Wagering: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Kahnawake: 22bet.com listed under Starsten Limited in the regulator’s permit-holder register Minimum withdrawal: EUR 10 reported; official FAQ says minimum varies by country, currency and payment method Withdrawal limits: No single overall cap confirmed; check the selected payment method’s cashier limit Crypto / e-wallet processing: Reported e-wallet delivery 0–1 hour; crypto 0–24 hours, plus a separate pending period up to 24 hours and verification Bank / card processing: Reported cards 0–72 hours; bank transfer 1–7 days, plus pending review and verification Fees and exceptions: No operator deposit/withdrawal fees reported; payment-provider, network and FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit 22bet →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 044Mangawhai selection |
|
Up to ≈ NZ$197 Up to ≈ NZ$197 Recorded market: AT · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: AT · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: 100% BONUS OF UP TO ≈ NZ$196.95 FOR YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms Wagering: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Kahnawake: betlabel.com listed under Starsten Limited in the regulator’s permit-holder register Minimum withdrawal: Reported EUR 10 cards/Skrill/Neteller; EUR 2 Jeton; EUR 1.50 Sticpay Withdrawal limits: Reported per-method limit: EUR 2,000 cards; EUR 4,000 Jeton; EUR 100,000 Skrill/Neteller. Account-wide period cap unconfirmed Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallet delivery 0–24 hours after a reported 1–5-day pending period; crypto delivery target unconfirmed Bank / card processing: Cards 1–5 days; bank transfer 3–7 days, plus reported 1–5-day pending period Fees and exceptions: No operator deposit/withdrawal fees reported; provider, network and FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.8/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to ≈ NZ$197 Full welcome terms: 100% BONUS OF UP TO ≈ NZ$196.95 FOR YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms Wagering: Not supplied for this offer; confirm current account terms ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Kahnawake: betlabel.com listed under Starsten Limited in the regulator’s permit-holder register Minimum withdrawal: Reported EUR 10 cards/Skrill/Neteller; EUR 2 Jeton; EUR 1.50 Sticpay Withdrawal limits: Reported per-method limit: EUR 2,000 cards; EUR 4,000 Jeton; EUR 100,000 Skrill/Neteller. Account-wide period cap unconfirmed Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallet delivery 0–24 hours after a reported 1–5-day pending period; crypto delivery target unconfirmed Bank / card processing: Cards 1–5 days; bank transfer 3–7 days, plus reported 1–5-day pending period Fees and exceptions: No operator deposit/withdrawal fees reported; provider, network and FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit BetLabel →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 055Mangawhai selection |
|
Bonus unconfirmed Bonus unconfirmed Recorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Kahnawake: ivibet.com listed under Lufilight Ltd. in the regulator’s permit-holder register Minimum withdrawal: NZD 15 reported (EUR 10 in EUR accounts); check the selected method Withdrawal limits: EUR 4,000/day; EUR 16,000/week; EUR 50,000/month (reported) Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallet delivery 0–24 hours reported, plus pending review up to 72 hours; crypto delivery varies Bank / card processing: Cards 1–5 days; bank transfer 1–7 days, plus pending review up to 72 hours (reported) Fees and exceptions: No operator deposit/withdrawal fees reported; provider, network and FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.7/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsBonus unconfirmed Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Kahnawake: ivibet.com listed under Lufilight Ltd. in the regulator’s permit-holder register Minimum withdrawal: NZD 15 reported (EUR 10 in EUR accounts); check the selected method Withdrawal limits: EUR 4,000/day; EUR 16,000/week; EUR 50,000/month (reported) Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallet delivery 0–24 hours reported, plus pending review up to 72 hours; crypto delivery varies Bank / card processing: Cards 1–5 days; bank transfer 1–7 days, plus pending review up to 72 hours (reported) Fees and exceptions: No operator deposit/withdrawal fees reported; provider, network and FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Ivibet →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 066Mangawhai selection |
|
Up to ≈ NZ$1,882 Up to ≈ NZ$1,882 Recorded market: CA · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: CA · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: Up to ≈ NZ$1,882.29 across the first three sports deposits (100% up to ≈ NZ$627.43 each); separate VIPG promotion has its own terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: C$20 Wagering: 35x The Canadian sports record contains separate welcome options. The displayed cap is the three-deposit sports package; the VIPG code offer has separate conditions. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 reported; not independently checked against the regulator Minimum withdrawal: EUR 20 or currency equivalent; method limits apply Withdrawal limits: EUR 7,500 per 7 days; EUR 15,000 per 30 days; promotional or VIP exceptions may apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallet delivery 1–5 days reported, plus pending review up to 72 hours; no verified instant crypto guarantee Bank / card processing: Bank payouts processed within 3 banking days; delivery and verification can add time. Card withdrawal availability unconfirmed Fees and exceptions: Intermediary-bank charges up to EUR 16; FX costs possible; 20% administration fee can apply to deposits returned on account termination Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
C$20 |
Check cashier |
4.7/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to ≈ NZ$1,882 Full welcome terms: Up to ≈ NZ$1,882.29 across the first three sports deposits (100% up to ≈ NZ$627.43 each); separate VIPG promotion has its own terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: C$20 Wagering: 35x The Canadian sports record contains separate welcome options. The displayed cap is the three-deposit sports package; the VIPG code offer has separate conditions. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 reported; not independently checked against the regulator Minimum withdrawal: EUR 20 or currency equivalent; method limits apply Withdrawal limits: EUR 7,500 per 7 days; EUR 15,000 per 30 days; promotional or VIP exceptions may apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallet delivery 1–5 days reported, plus pending review up to 72 hours; no verified instant crypto guarantee Bank / card processing: Bank payouts processed within 3 banking days; delivery and verification can add time. Card withdrawal availability unconfirmed Fees and exceptions: Intermediary-bank charges up to EUR 16; FX costs possible; 20% administration fee can apply to deposits returned on account termination Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Goldenbet →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 077Mangawhai selection |
|
Bonus unconfirmed Bonus unconfirmed Recorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000064; Metlait SRL (operator’s published terms) Minimum withdrawal: NZD 30; EUR 20 in EUR accounts; crypto equivalent of EUR 20 Withdrawal limits: Fiat: EUR 15,000/day and EUR 100,000/month; crypto: EUR 75,000/day and EUR 250,000/month equivalent; method/promo limits apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Target within 72 hours after approval; crypto/e-wallet delivery also depends on method and verification Bank / card processing: Bank transfers processed within 3 business days; credit-card timing not specified; verification can delay payment Fees and exceptions: Provider and FX costs apply; intermediary-bank fees typically up to EUR 16. Incomplete 3x deposit turnover may trigger a processing fee Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.6/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsBonus unconfirmed Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000064; Metlait SRL (operator’s published terms) Minimum withdrawal: NZD 30; EUR 20 in EUR accounts; crypto equivalent of EUR 20 Withdrawal limits: Fiat: EUR 15,000/day and EUR 100,000/month; crypto: EUR 75,000/day and EUR 250,000/month equivalent; method/promo limits apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Target within 72 hours after approval; crypto/e-wallet delivery also depends on method and verification Bank / card processing: Bank transfers processed within 3 business days; credit-card timing not specified; verification can delay payment Fees and exceptions: Provider and FX costs apply; intermediary-bank fees typically up to EUR 16. Incomplete 3x deposit turnover may trigger a processing fee Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Zotabet →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 088Mangawhai selection |
|
Bonus unconfirmed Bonus unconfirmed Recorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed: AskGamblers reports Anjouan; Casino Guru now reports no licence Minimum withdrawal: €10 general; €60 Bitcoin (review-reported; method minimum may vary) Withdrawal limits: NZ$1,000/day and NZ$13,000/month reported for entry tier; VIP and actual limits may differ Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallets 0–24 hours reported, after a separate pending period of up to 5 days; crypto time unconfirmed Bank / card processing: Cards 3–5 days; banks 3–7 days reported, plus pending/KYC; weekday processing Fees and exceptions: No routine deposit/withdrawal fees reported; current exceptions and provider charges unconfirmed Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.6/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsBonus unconfirmed Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed: AskGamblers reports Anjouan; Casino Guru now reports no licence Minimum withdrawal: €10 general; €60 Bitcoin (review-reported; method minimum may vary) Withdrawal limits: NZ$1,000/day and NZ$13,000/month reported for entry tier; VIP and actual limits may differ Crypto / e-wallet processing: E-wallets 0–24 hours reported, after a separate pending period of up to 5 days; crypto time unconfirmed Bank / card processing: Cards 3–5 days; banks 3–7 days reported, plus pending/KYC; weekday processing Fees and exceptions: No routine deposit/withdrawal fees reported; current exceptions and provider charges unconfirmed Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Roby Casino →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 099Mangawhai selection |
|
Up to ≈ NZ$1,172 + 200 FS Up to ≈ NZ$1,172 + 200 FS Recorded market: CH · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: CH · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: 100% up to ≈ NZ$1,171.94 + 200 free spins Free spins / extras: 200 spins Minimum deposit: EUR 20 reported; NZD 40 required for the separate welcome offer Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: NZD 20 reported; exact method/currency limits can differ Withdrawal limits: Base tier: NZD 900/transaction and /day, NZD 12,600/month; top tier: NZD 3,060/transaction, NZD 9,000/day, NZD 135,000/month Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 96 business hours internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 96 business hours internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
200 spins |
EUR 20 reported; NZD 40 required for the separate welcome offer |
Check cashier |
4.5/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to ≈ NZ$1,172 + 200 FS Full welcome terms: 100% up to ≈ NZ$1,171.94 + 200 free spins Free spins / extras: 200 spins Minimum deposit: EUR 20 reported; NZD 40 required for the separate welcome offer Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: NZD 20 reported; exact method/currency limits can differ Withdrawal limits: Base tier: NZD 900/transaction and /day, NZD 12,600/month; top tier: NZD 3,060/transaction, NZD 9,000/day, NZD 135,000/month Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 96 business hours internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 96 business hours internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Billybets →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 1010Mangawhai selection |
|
Up to NZ$200 Up to NZ$200 Recorded market: NZ · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: 100% UP TO NZ$200 Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: General minimum varies by method; NZD 40 qualifying deposit for the published casino/sports welcome offers Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: Minimum set by payment method and account level; no universal NZD minimum in the retrieved official terms Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
General minimum varies by method; NZD 40 qualifying deposit for the published casino/sports welcome offers |
Check cashier |
4.5/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to NZ$200 Full welcome terms: 100% UP TO NZ$200 Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: General minimum varies by method; NZD 40 qualifying deposit for the published casino/sports welcome offers Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: Minimum set by payment method and account level; no universal NZD minimum in the retrieved official terms Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Rabona →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 1111Mangawhai selection |
|
Bonus unconfirmed Bonus unconfirmed Recorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: NZD 20 reported; exact method/currency limits can differ Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.4/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsBonus unconfirmed Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: NZD 20 reported; exact method/currency limits can differ Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Casinia →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 1212Mangawhai selection |
|
Up to NZ$200 Up to NZ$200 Recorded market: NZ · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: 100% up to NZ$200 Free spins / extras: No free spins shown in the sports offer Minimum deposit: NZD 20 general minimum reported; NZD 40 for the welcome offer Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: NZD 20 reported; exact method/currency limits can differ Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
No free spins shown in the sports offer |
NZD 20 general minimum reported; NZD 40 for the welcome offer |
Check cashier |
4.4/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to NZ$200 Full welcome terms: 100% up to NZ$200 Free spins / extras: No free spins shown in the sports offer Minimum deposit: NZD 20 general minimum reported; NZD 40 for the welcome offer Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: NZD 20 reported; exact method/currency limits can differ Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit BassBet →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 1313Mangawhai selection |
|
Up to ≈ NZ$197 Up to ≈ NZ$197 Recorded market: NZ · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: 100% up to ≈ NZ$196.95 Free spins / extras: No free spins shown in the sports offer Minimum deposit: USD 10 reported for listed methods; NZD 40 required for the separate welcome offer Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: USD 20 e-wallets; USD 30 cards/crypto (reported); NZD method minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
No free spins shown in the sports offer |
USD 10 reported for listed methods; NZD 40 required for the separate welcome offer |
Check cashier |
4.3/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsUp to ≈ NZ$197 Full welcome terms: 100% up to ≈ NZ$196.95 Free spins / extras: No free spins shown in the sports offer Minimum deposit: USD 10 reported for listed methods; NZD 40 required for the separate welcome offer Wagering: Sports welcome: 6x deposit + bonus, singles 2.00+ or multis 1.50+ each, 30 days; initial deposit first wagered 1x at 1.50+ ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: USD 20 e-wallets; USD 30 cards/crypto (reported); NZD method minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Librabet →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 1414Mangawhai selection |
|
Bonus unconfirmed Bonus unconfirmed Recorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Anjouan licence ALSI-202411077-FI2 reported by Casino Guru; official terms do not identify a licence Minimum withdrawal: EUR 10 reported; NZD method minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 14,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 40,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.3/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsBonus unconfirmed Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Anjouan licence ALSI-202411077-FI2 reported by Casino Guru; official terms do not identify a licence Minimum withdrawal: EUR 10 reported; NZD method minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 14,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 40,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Nomini →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |
| 1515Mangawhai selection |
|
Bonus unconfirmed Bonus unconfirmed Recorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Bonus & payment detailsRecorded market: NZ sports offer unconfirmed · Confirm current eligibility Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: USD 20 cards/e-wallets; USD 30 crypto (reported); NZD method minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. |
— |
Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms |
Check cashier |
4.2/5EDITORIAL SCORE
0MANGAWHAI RATING5 |
Bonus & payment detailsBonus unconfirmed Full welcome terms: No welcome offer recorded — verify current terms Free spins / extras: — Minimum deposit: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms Wagering: Sports welcome conditions unconfirmed; check current account terms No matching sportsbook welcome offer is recorded. A casino promotion does not establish a sports bonus. ≈ indicates an approximate NZD conversion, not a confirmed NZ offer. Fiat rates: 26 October 2026; BTC valuation: 27 October 2026. USDT/USDC use a US$1 reference. Crypto prices fluctuate. Recorded licence / operator: Current licence unconfirmed; Casino Guru reports no gambling licence Minimum withdrawal: USD 20 cards/e-wallets; USD 30 crypto (reported); NZD method minimum unconfirmed Withdrawal limits: NZD 1,000/day and NZD 13,000/month at base level; up to NZD 3,000/day and NZD 35,000/month at top tier; account/location conditions apply Crypto / e-wallet processing: Crypto/e-wallet requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks; provider delivery is additional Bank / card processing: Bank/card requests: up to 3 business days internal processing after checks, then provider delivery; no fixed total guaranteed Fees and exceptions: If deposit turnover is below 1x: 10% commission (minimum EUR 0.50), or 15% for bank/card funds; provider/FX costs may be separate Terms recorded 2026-10-26; check the current cashier. Processing windows are not measured payout times. Confirm the current account currency, payment routes and country eligibility. Coin options and networks are operator-specific. Visit Spinanga →18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly |